Latest HappeningLatest HappeningLatest Happening
back to list

【Spring Rewards】

04/02/2023 - 28/02/2023
back to list

【Spring Rewards】

04/02/2023 - 28/02/2023
Offer 1: 
During the Period, participants who are both KLUB 11 Hong Kong Members and K Dollar Program Hong Kong Members and have bound their respective KLUB 11 Hong Kong Membership with their corresponding K Dollar Program Hong Kong account (“Members”), whose same-day spending amount in one single Eligible Transaction at Designated Merchants (Dining Category) , may redeem the following offer (“Offer 1”) by presenting the Eligible Receipt(s) in person at Concierge on 2/F, THE FOREST on the date of Eligible Transaction upon spending of HK$100 or above (excluding spending by K Dollar(s) and/or THE FOREST physical / electronic gift voucher(s) and/or any physical/electronic gift voucher(s) issued by merchants at THE FOREST), subject to these Terms and Conditions:
 
  • 1 piece of HK$20 Dining Discount e-Voucher (Each e-voucher can be used upon spending of HK$300 or above (net amount)); And 
  • 1 piece of HK$100 Discount e-Voucher (Each e-voucher can be used upon spending of HK$1,000 or above (net amount))

*Designated Merchants (Dining Category) include BIGPACK Café, Caffé Milani, CHAMPAK Restaurant by ATUM, Chef and Taste, Green Common, Mom's Dry Noodle, MOS Café, PAUSE IT, TENGOKORO and Tokyo Chikara Meshi. Please note that this list may be updated or amended from time to time during the Period by NWIL without further notice.

Redemption Restrictions to the Offer 1
  1. Each Member is entitled to redeem Offer 1 a maximum of 10 times during the Period.
  2. Members must redeem the Offer 1 in person at Concierge on 2/F, THE FOREST.
  3. Each Eligible Receipt can only be used once to redeem an Offer.
  4. Offer 1 will be credited to the member’s account of KLUB 11 Hong Kong in electronic form. The usage of Dining Discount e-Voucher / Discount e-Voucher is subject to the terms and conditions of the e-voucher.
  5. The Discount e-Voucher earned under this Activity shall expire on 31 March 2023.
  6. HK$20 Dining Discount e-Voucher can only be used as HK$20 upon spending of HK$300 or above (net amount) at any of the designated merchants (Dining Category) at THE FOREST. Only one HK$20 Dining Discount e-Voucher can be used in one transaction. HK$20 Dining Discount e-Voucher cannot be used in conjunction with other shopping vouchers / cash coupons.
  7. HK$100 Discount e-Voucher can only be used as HK$100 upon spending of HK$1,000 or above (net amount) at any of the designated merchants at THE FOREST. Only one HK$100 Discount e-Voucher can be used in one transaction. HK$100 Discount e-Voucher cannot be used in conjunction with other shopping vouchers/ cash coupons.
  8. Offer 1 is subject to stock availability on a first come first served basis.

Offer 2: 
During the Period, Members subject to these Terms and Conditions, may redeem the
following offer (“Offer 2”) by presenting the Eligible Receipt(s) in person at Concierge on 2/F, THE FOREST on the date of Eligible Transaction upon cumulative same-day spending HK$1,500 or above (which calculated based on a maximum of 2 Eligible Receipts) at any of designated merchants (Retail Category) at THE FOREST:
 
  • 2 piece of HK$20 Dining Discount e-Voucher (Each e-voucher can be used upon spending of HK$300 or above (net amount)); And 
  • 2 piece of HK$100 Discount e-Voucher (Each e-voucher can be used upon spending of HK$1,000 or above (net amount))

^Designated Merchants (Retail Category) include 8FIVE2, ad-lib, Adidas Performance, ASCNT, ASICS, BIGPACK, Black Diamond, C.P.U., FREE DUTY, Mizuno, NAMASTE, Nike Jordan, POPS Optic, PROTREK, PUMA, Salomon, Style Plus, TINY, The Overlander and Under Armour. Please note that this list may be updated or amended from time to time during the Period by NWIL without further notice.

Redemption Restrictions to the Offer 2
  1. Each Member is entitled to redeem Offer 2 a maximum of 10 times during the Period.
  2. Members must redeem the Offer 2 in person at Concierge on 2/F, THE FOREST.
  3. Each Eligible Receipt can only be used once to redeem an Offer.
  4. Cumulative same-day spending amount is calculated based on a minimum of 1 and a maximum of 2 Eligible Receipts issued by any designated merchants of THE FOREST on the same date during the Period and each Eligible Receipt must contain a minimum net spending of HK$50, excluding spending by K Dollar(s) and/or THE FOREST physical / electronic gift voucher(s) and/or any physical/electronic gift voucher(s) issued by merchants at THE FOREST.
  5. Offer 2 will be credited to the member’s account of KLUB 11 Hong Kong in electronic form. The usage of Dining Discount e-Voucher / Discount e-Voucher is subject to the terms and conditions of the e-voucher.
  6. The Discount e-Voucher earned under this Activity shall expire on 31 March 2023.
  7. HK$20 Dining Discount e-Voucher can only be used as HK$20 upon spending of HK$300 or above (net amount) at any of the designated merchants (Dining Category) at THE FOREST. Only one HK$20 Dining Discount e-Voucher can be used in one transaction. HK$20 Dining Discount e-Voucher cannot be used in conjunction with other shopping vouchers / cash coupons.
  8. HK$100 Discount e-Voucher can only be used as HK$100 upon spending of HK$1,000 or above (net amount) at any of the designated merchants at THE FOREST. Only one HK$100 Discount e-Voucher can be used in one transaction. HK$100 Discount e-Voucher cannot be used in conjunction with other shopping vouchers/ cash coupons.
  9. Offer 2 is subject to stock availability on a first come first served basis.

Terms and Conditions apply. 

you may also like

【Pre-Summer Rewards:15% K Dollar Rebate】
17/06/2022 - 17/07/2022
【Multi-Partner Bonus】
21/04/2022 - 31/05/2022
【Let's Join the Party of Four Seas Fish Balls】
27/05/2021
【Mother's Day Shopping Reward】 
11/05/2019 - 12/05/2019
【Merchants accepting vouchers】
26/06/2021 - 31/12/2024

最新活動及資訊最新活動及資訊最新活動及資訊
back to list

【春日賞上賞】

04/02/2023 - 28/02/2023
返回列表

【春日賞上賞】

04/02/2023 - 28/02/2023
禮遇1:
KLUB 11香港會員及K Dollar獎賞計劃香港會員,並將其KLUB 11香港會籍綁定其相應的K Dollar獎賞計劃香港會籍的參與者(「會員」),於THE FOREST 指定商户(餐飲類別)* 同日單筆合資格交易的消費金額滿港幣$100 或以上(以K Dollar及/或THE FOREST實體或電子禮券及/或商戶發出的實體或電子禮券消費之金額除外),可於合資格交易當日憑合資格收據於THE FOREST 2/F禮賓部換領以下禮遇(「禮遇 1」),受條款及細則約束。
 
  • THE FOREST $20 電子餐飲禮券1張(每張電子餐飲禮券需消費金額淨值滿港幣$300或以上方可使用),及
  • THE FOREST $100 電子禮券1張(每張電子禮券需消費金額淨值滿港幣$1,000或以上方可使用)
*指定商戶(餐飲類別)包括BIGPACK Café, Caffé Milani, 青花, Chef and Taste, Green Common, 老媽拌麵, MOS Café, PAUSE IT, 天心及東京チカラめし。NWIL於活動期內可隨時更新或修改此商戶名單而恕不另行通知。

禮遇1換領限制
  1. 活動期內,每位會員最多只可換領禮遇1 10次。
  2. 會員必須親身於THE FOREST 2/F禮賓部換領禮遇1。
  3. 每張合資格收據只能作換領禮遇用途乙次,不得重覆換領禮遇。
  4. 禮遇1將以電子形式存入會員的 KLUB 11 香港賬戶。電子餐飲禮券 / 電子禮券的使用須受禮券上的條款及細則約束。
  5. 憑此活動領取的電子禮券的到期日為2023年3月31日。
  6. $20電子餐飲禮券需於THE FOREST任何指定商戶(餐飲類別)消費金額淨值滿港幣$300或以上方可作港幣$20使用。每單交易只限使用$20電子餐飲禮券一張。$20電子餐飲禮券不可與其他購物禮券或現金券同時使用。
  7. $100電子禮券需於THE FOREST任何指定商戶消費金額淨值滿港幣$1,000或以上方可作港幣$100使用。每單交易只限使用$100電子禮券一張。$100電子禮券不可與其他購物禮券或現金券同時使用。
  8. 禮遇1數量有限,先到先得,換完即止。

禮遇2:
活動期內,會員在 THE FOREST 任何指定商戶(零售類別)^ 同日累積消費滿港幣$1,500 或以上(最多2 張合資格收據計算),可於合資格交易當日憑合資格收據於THE FOREST 2/F禮賓部換領以下禮遇(「禮遇 2」),受本條款及細則約束。
 
  • THE FOREST $20 電子餐飲禮券2張(每張電子餐飲禮券需消費金額淨值滿港幣$300或以上方可使用),及
  • THE FOREST $100 電子禮券2張(每張電子禮券需消費金額淨值滿港幣$1,000或以上方可使用)
^指定商戶(零售類別)包括8FIVE2, ad-lib, Adidas Performance, ASCNT, ASICS, BIGPACK, Black Diamond, C.P.U., FREE DUTY, Mizuno, NAMASTE, Nike Jordan, POPS Optic, PROTREK, PUMA, Salomon, Style Plus, 微影, The Overlander and Under Armour。NWIL於活動期內可隨時更新或修改此商戶名單而恕不另行通知。

禮遇2換領限制
  1. 活動期內,每位會員最多只可換領禮遇2 10次。
  2. 會員必須親身於THE FOREST 2/F禮賓部憑合資格收據換領禮遇2。
  3. 每張合資格收據只能作換領禮遇用途乙次,不得重覆換領禮遇。
  4. 同日累積消費金額是以 THE FOREST之任何指定商戶同日發出的最少 1 張及最多2 張合資格收據計算。每張合資格收據金額最少為港幣50元,以K Dollar及/或THE FOREST 實體或電子禮券及/或商戶的實體或電子禮券消費之金額除外。
  5. 禮遇2將以電子形式存入會員的 KLUB 11 香港賬戶。電子餐飲禮券 / 電子禮券的使用須受禮券上的條款及細則約束。
  6. 憑此活動領取的電子禮券的到期日為2023年3月31日。
  7. $20電子餐飲禮券需於THE FOREST任何指定商戶(餐飲類別)消費金額淨值滿港幣$300或以上方可作港幣$20使用。每單交易只限使用$20電子餐飲禮券一張。$20電子餐飲禮券不可與其他購物禮券或現金券同時使用。
  8. $100電子禮券需於THE FOREST任何指定商戶消費金額淨值滿港幣$1,000或以上方可作港幣$100使用。每單交易只限使用$100電子禮券一張。$100電子禮券不可與其他購物禮券或現金券同時使用。
  9. 禮遇2數量有限,先到先得,換完即止。

活動受條款及細則約束。

你也許喜歡

【IF:真的「泰」懂享受】期間限定打卡店
26/04/2024 - 05/05/2024
【恒生香港公開賽2019現場直播】
09/06/2019 - 16/06/2019
10/05/2019 - 24/05/2019
【期間限定】富途開戶優惠
29/06/2023 - 09/07/2023
【跨地點消費額外賞:賺取高達1,400 K Dollar!】
04/08/2022 - 15/09/2022
追蹤我們