Latest HappeningLatest HappeningLatest Happening
back to list

【Sporty Summer Bonanza】

01/08/2021 - 05/09/2021
back to list

【Sporty Summer Bonanza】

01/08/2021 - 05/09/2021
To echo with the fanaticism of sports this summer, and to coincide with the Sports for All Day 2021, THE FOREST is launching “Sporty Summer Bonanza” on 1 August to encourage everyone to stay active, sporty and healthy!

Offer 1    
HK$100 Cash Voucher - 1-31 August 2021 (*Extend to 5 September)

Download "K11 HK" Mobile App to register as KLUB 11 Members, spend HK$800 or more by electronic payment in a single purchase at 18 designated sports merchants* at THE FOREST, to earn K Dollars, as well as redeem one “THE FOREST HK$100 Cash Voucher” by presenting the same-day receipt at the Concierge on 1/F.  There is no limit on the number of redemption made during the promotional period – the more eligible spending you make, the more vouchers you can redeem!

*The 18 designated sports merchants include (in alphabetical order):  
8FIVE2 (G6, G/F), adidas (G3-G5, G/F), ASCNT (G1-G2, G/F), ASICS (101, 1/F), Black Diamond (213, 2/F), Caelum Greene (109, 1/F), COMRADE Concept Store (114, 1/F), C.P.U. (102- 105, 1/F), Dafu Hong Kong (G7, G/F), FD Mall (203, 2/F), Nike Jordan (G10, G/F), Nike Kids (G11, G/F), reversal (211, 2/F), POPs Optic (208 & 216B, 2/F), PROTREK (214, 2/F), PUMA (G9, G/F), Salomon (202, 2/F), The Overlander (201, 2/F)

Offer 2
Stand a chance to win 10,000 K Dollars - 1-31 August 2021

During the promotional period, the top three KLUB 11 members with the most cumulative spending at THE FOREST (not limited to sports merchants) by electronic payment that were successfully registered via "K11 HK" Mobile App, will be the lucky winners of the following: 
•    With the highest cumulative spending: 10,000 K Dollars (with an equivalent value of HK$10,000)
•    With the second highest cumulative spending: 5,000 K Dollars (with an equivalent value of HK$5,000) 
•    With the third highest cumulative spending: 3,000 K Dollars (with an equivalent value of HK$3,000)

Winners will be announced via THE FOREST Facebook and Instagram on or before 17 September, and will be notified individually.

Offer 3    
10X K Dollars Reward for WeChat Pay HK users - From now until 26 September 2021

During the promotional period, customers who pay by WeChat Pay HK wallet and register their transactions with the “K11 HK” Mobile App will receive 10X K Dollars.  The maximum spending for the 10X K Dollars reward is HK$5,000 at THE FOREST. Please click here for details.

Terms and conditions apply for the Sporty Summer Bonanza promotion.  New World Investment Limited reserves the right to suspend, terminate or cancel the Activity at any time without prior notice.

you may also like

【Infantry x JERViS Special Edition of Basketball and Watches】
14/11/2020 - 15/11/2020
【Chef & Taste Grand Opening – Limited Special Promotion】
03/09/2020 - 03/10/2020
【Bose Pop-Up Store Flash Offer】
07/12/2020 - 13/12/2020
【Pacific Coffee Now Open at THE FOREST】
10/07/2019
【#LoveWithoutBorders Masks Redemption upon the First 1,000 Registering as HOOOSH Member】
15/06/2020

最新活動及資訊最新活動及資訊最新活動及資訊
back to list

【運動狂熱獎上獎】

01/08/2021 - 05/09/2021
返回列表

【運動狂熱獎上獎】

01/08/2021 - 05/09/2021
正值全城掀起對體育運動的狂熱追捧,THE FOREST於8月1日「全民運動日」乘勢推出「運動狂熱獎上獎」,鼓勵全城一起動起來,加入運動行列!於指定商戶消費, 即可參與THE FOREST「運動狂熱獎上獎」:

狂賞1    
賞HK$100購物禮券 - 2021年8月1日至8月31日 (*延長至9月5日)
下載「K11 HK」流動應用程式並免費登記成為KLUB 11 會員,於THE FOREST指定的18間運動商戶* 單筆消費滿港幣800元或以上,除了可獲贈K Dollar,憑即日電子消費收據更可到1樓顧客服務中心換領「THE FOREST港幣$100購物禮券」乙張。推廣期內多買多賞,不設換領次數上限。

*18間運動商戶(按商戶英文名稱的字母順序排列):
8FIVE2 (G6, G/F), adidas (G3-G5, G/F), ASCNT (G1-G2, G/F), ASICS (101, 1/F), Black Diamond (213, 2/F), Caelum Greene (109, 1/F), COMRADE Concept Store (114, 1/F), C.P.U. (102- 105, 1/F), DAFU Hong Kong (G7, G/F), FD Mall (203, 2/F), Nike Jordan (G10, G/F), Nike Kids (G11, G/F), reversal (211, 2/F), POPs Optic (208 & 216B, 2/F), PROTREK (214, 2/F), PUMA (G9, G/F), Salomon (202, 2/F), The Overlander (201, 2/F) 
 
狂賞2    
最高獨享10,000 K Dollar消費奬賞 - 2021年8月1日至8月31日
推廣期內,於THE FOREST (不只限運動商戶)以電子消費付款方式累積消費金額最高並成功在「K11 HK」流動應用程式登記積分的首三名KLUB 11 會員,將可獨得:
最高消費:10,000 K Dollar (等同港幣10,000元)
次高消費:5,000 K Dollar (等同港幣5,000元)
第三高消費:3,000 K Dollar (等同港幣3,000元)
得奬名單將於9月17日或之前在THE FOREST Facebook及Instagram上公佈,得奬者另有專人通知。
 
狂賞3    
以WeChat Pay HK消費獲10倍K Dollar奬賞 - 即日起至2021年9月26日
推廣期內以WeChat Pay HK消費,並成功在「K11 HK」流動應用程式登記,便可賺取10倍K Dollar獎賞。顧客在THE FOREST可賺取10倍K Dollar獎賞的最高消費限額為HK$5,000。詳情按此
 
THE FOREST 「運動狂熱獎上獎」推廣受活動條款及細則約束,New World Investments Limited 保留最終闡釋及決定權。

你也許喜歡

【重投三間,投入阿仙奴復古熱】
02/07/2019 - 06/07/2019
【消費券加碼禮遇】
04/07/2021 - 26/09/2021
【直擊東京奧運】
23/07/2021 - 08/08/2021
【接受現金券之商戶】
26/06/2021 - 31/12/2021
【Air Max Day x Nike On Air Workshop】
26/03/2019
追蹤我們